HAPPY BIRTHDAY ERIKA!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ERIKA!

” Best friends are hard to find because the best are already mine.”

Another close friend of mine is celebrating her birthday today. It sucks that your best friends are turning 19 the year you turned 18. Oh well, at least I still have two years to make my teenage years remarkable.

Classy, chic, smart and weird just like me. They took me for who I am, never judged me for my wrong decisions, cried with me when I was distressed, talked about our problems like they were jokes on 9gag, together we took for granted people who can’t appreciate our existence, kept each other company when in pain and celebrated life with wines & parties. I LITERALLY can’t find myself surviving life without these girls.

Even though distance may take us apart, we will always be bundled by heart. (Spontaneous much? LOL)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIGGAAAA!

xo,
Ris

Leave a Reply

