Promise to wait for me because I will come back for you

Promise to wait for me because I will come back for you.

Regrets, regrets.

If y’all wondering why I even posted a picture of a book that I don’t have (yet), it is just that the cover intrigued me so much to the point that I even took a photo of it. I read some of the passages inside and what intrigued me more is that it had verses in it! The first time I actually saw an entire book drizzled with an awesome cover and an interesting pattern of writing. Well, you’re right. I Googled it, trying to settle my curiosity by searching for alternatives or reasons to make room for my loud and regretful pattering. Try Googling it too and save yourself something to think about because this book will surely catch your heart too!

Oh dear, regrets, regrets.

The same dilemma, just on another book. I don’t really know what came up to me and I even let you go off of my hand. But hey, I got a picture of you and made it sure that I will never forget to come back for you!

Hold on buddy I’m coming for ya!

Leave a Reply

