Daytime Wickedness

Daytime Wickedness is a simple yet a very edgy daytime look fit for those who have a tight schedule! Although I know this look breaks the typical posts running on your summer feed as for now, but you know me and my pleasure with resisting patterns, haha!

This makeup look is one of my much loved indeed. It’s just the usual Smoky Eye glammed up with a winged-eyeliner. It only took me more or less five minutes to prep up my eyes and I already feel great about it without having hesitations if it will look flabby during the day!

DARKWINGED001(edited)

Here are the other angles:

DARKWINGED1(edited) DARKWINGED2(edited) DARKWINGED3(edited)

Although it looks so light on the pictures, I am pretty sure it looked much darker in real life, haha! But anyhow, I’d just like to share how deeply enthusiastic I am with how a smoky-eye plus a winged-eyeliner, together with a nude shaded lips, can revive the glamour-puss in me – or in anybody! And the best part of it is, it only took me less than 10 minutes to finish this routine!

The products that I used (these are mainly for the eyeshadow, obviously, I haven’t perfected the craft of the “perfect eyebrow”. Maybe soon, yeah? LOL):

  • Pinkies Collection in Skintone
  • Pinkies Collection in Brown for the crease (You notice now how I am in love with these products huh? LOL)
  • Revlon Perle Eyeshadow
  • Clinique Eyeshadow duo in Frosted Lily
  • Avon Extralasting Liquid Eyeliner
1 thought on “Daytime Wickedness”

Leave a Reply

